Where is this fine oid bone?

The sphenoid bone is one of eight bones that make up the cranium. It is a butterfly-shaped bone located at the base of the skull between the frontal, temporal and occipital bones, acting as a conduit for cranial nerves, and an inter- and extra-cranial boundary.