Who is the shortest grown up on earth?

Chandra Bahadur Dangi is the shortest adult on Earth at 21½ inches, verified by Guinness World Records.

---

Chandra Bahadur Dangi is the shortest adult on Earth at 21½ inches, verified by Guinness World Records.