What is there to do in prague?

Prague Castle is a great place to visit. Charles Bridge is a beauty. Astronomical clock is awesome at town square. And then Prague is almost 1000 years old so there are a lot of historical buildings that are beautiful. And then they are famous for their beer and Czech crystals.