How tall is green lantern?

The Green Lantern roller coaster located at Six Flags Great Adventure in Jackson Township, New Jersey, stands 155 feet, or 47 metres, tall. The Green Lantern DC comic character, also known as Hal Jordon, is 6 feet 2 inches tall.