What is the statue of liberty official name?

The official name given to the Statue the Liberty is "La Liberté Éclairant le Monde" or "Liberty Enlightening the World" by sculptor Frederic Auguste Bartholdi and is a symbol of freedom to the entire world.

---

Liberty Enlightening the World is the official name of the Statue of Liberty.