How do you defeat wolverine in fortnite?

Keep a good distance from Wolverine. We recommend using a shotgun for these first attacks and then switching to a faster weapon, as an assault rifle, because this should hopefully allow you to contain causing a good amount of damage, while staying safe from Wolverine's claws