Which foods have the most calcium?

Foods with high calcium are seeds, cheese, yogurt, sardines, canned salmon, beans, lentils, almonds, whey protein, and some leafy greens.

---

Dairy products like milk, cheese, and yogurt are especially high in calcium. Other non-dairy foods high in calcium include kale, fortified orange juice, sardines, spinach, soybeans and enriched breads, grains, and waffles.