What is walmart fuel system service?

It will entail a full flush and chemical cleaning of your fuel system, as well as replacement of your fuel filter. The fuel pump & injectors will be inspected and cleaned or replaced if needed. Your engine will certainly appreciate having the fuel system properly maintained and cleaned periodically.