Do all mammals have ears?

Yes they have ears. In fact, in the whole animal kingdom, only mammals are the group that have well defined ears

---

Yes, Both modern land mammals, including humans, and marine mammals evolved from ancestors that had air-adapted ears. So, many of the structures of the ear in both land and marine mammals are similar.