Which countries are not recognized by the united nations?

Not recognized by the UN--Kosovo, South Ossetia & Abkhazia, Nagorno-Karabakh, Transnistria or the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic, New Russia or the Union of People's Republics, The Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus, The Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, Taiwan or the Republic of China.