What are the four laws of thermodynamics?

Zero, two systems in equilibrium with a third are also in equilibrium with each other. One, energy can neither be created nor destroyed. Two, entropy increases over time, approaching a maximum value at equilibrium. Three, as temperature approaches absolute zero, entropy approaches a constant value.

---

There are 3 laws of thermodynamics. The first is that energy cannot be created or destroyed. The second is that entropy in an isolated system always increases. The third is that entropy in a system approaches a constant value as the average temperature of that system approaches absolute zero.