How much is forty five milliliters of water?

A milliliter is a measurement of volume, so 45 milliliters is 45 milliliters. If you are trying to convert milliliters into another measurement unit, I really need to know what unit you are thinking of, like cups or teaspoons. For example, 45 milliliters is 9 teaspoons, which is almost 1/5 of a cup.