Which food items produced reading similar to the human brain?

According to a question on the June 4, 2020 showing of the U.S. Celebrity version of Who Wants To Be A Millionaire game show, lime Jello produced a reading on an electroencephalogram similar to the human brain.

---

Lime Jell-O produces similar readings to a human brain when tested with an electroencephalogram.