Is there such thing as salt water snake?

Atlantic salt marsh snakes can be found in Volusia and Indian River counties along the Florida Atlantic Coast. The Atlantic salt marsh snake is protected as a Threatened species. The diet of the Atlantic salt marsh snake primarily consists of small fish, but they may also eat crabs and shrimp.