What is lunar minecraft?

Lunar Client is a modpack for the most popular versions of Minecraft. It provides the same Minecraft gameplay as the standard launcher, but with improved performance and the ability to use as many as fifty different mods, as well as an array of settings to tweak a player's experience to their liking