How many face members are there?

FaZe Clan: primarily an American eSports team. FaZe is VERY popular on the internet with their mastery of MMO1st-person shooter video games. FaZe Clan had 65million YouTube subscribers &9.5billion views by end of 2019. Per WhizzHerald. 85 FaZe members were listed &ranked by fans on Ranker 10-28-2020