Who is owen from total drama island?

Owen was a camper and one of the finalists in Total Drama Island as a member of the Screaming Gophers. He had two cameo appearances in the first episode of Total Drama: Revenge of the Island, and while he did not qualify for Total Drama All-Stars, he made a cameo in The Final Wreck-ening.