What is the nastiest food in the world?

Here are some of the world’s weird foods: tuna eyeballs, fertilized duck egg or Balut as its know in the Philippines, crispy tarantulas, white ant eggs soup, jellied moose nose and last but not least, dog meat soup or Boshintang as it’s known in Korea.