How much does it cost to get a nose job?

The average cost of rhinoplasty is $5,350, according to 2018 statistics from the American Society of Plastic Surgeons. Rhinoplasty costs can widely vary. The average fee referenced is only part of the total cost – it does not include anesthesia, operating room facilities or other related expenses.