How many times can you use your debit card in a day?

The number of times you can use your debit card in a day depends on the finacial institution that issued your card. Most debit cards normally do not have a daily spending limit, but they may have a daily withdrawl limit from an ATM. You may also be able to set a spending limit yourself.