How many ninja turtle movies are there?

As of 2019, there are currently 6 released Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles movies, including three live action films between 1990 and 1993, TMNT in 2007, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in 2014 and it’s sequel in 2016. A seventh film is currently in development.