What is afro soca?

AFRO SOCA LOVE (ASL) IS AN ORGANIZATION AIMED AT STRENGTHENING THE CONNECTION BETWEEN AFRICA AND ITS DIASPORA THROUGH THE ARTS, COMMUNITY, AND CREATIVITY. AN OUTREACH OF LOVE, UNITY AND CELEBRATION FOR MEMBERS OF THE AFRICAN DIASPORA, INCLUDING AFRO- AMERICAN, AFRICAN, AFRO-LATIN & CARIBBEAN GROUPS.