What temperature do you cook quiche in an oven?

Bake until the internal temperature is at least 165 degrees but not more than 185 degrees. This typically takes about 45 minutes in a 375-degree oven for 4-egg quiche. The time may vary according to the ingredients & pans used. A thermometer is the only way to accurately tell if the quiche is done.