Tell me about the movie the last man?

The Last Man is a 2019 movie. In the movie a war veteran with PTSD who perceives that the end of the world is coming, establishes a relationship with a dubious Messiah, he leaves his normal life to begin construction of a shelter underground and trains himself, at the cost of everything in his life.