What happened on the world war two?

So many things happened during WWII. 40,000,000 to 50,000,000 people died. At least 11 million of those died in Nazi concentration camps. The Nazis invaded several countries & bombed England. Japan attacked Pearl Harbor in Hawaii, bringing the US into the war. The Allied forces won the war.