What are the positions in soccer?

Eleven players : 1– Goalkeeper. 2– Right Fullback. 3– Left Fullback. 4– Center Back. 5– Center Back (or Sweeper, if used). 6– Defending Midfielder. 7– Right Midfielder Winger. 8– Central Box-to-Box Midfielder. 9– Striker. 10– Attacking Midfielder Playmaker. 11– Left Midfielder Winger.