What kind of bread does subway have?

9-Grain Wheat, Multi-grain Flatbread*, Italian, Italian Herbs & Cheese, Flatbread

---

Your Subway® restaurant might have: Hearty Italian, 9-Grain Honey Oat, Jalapeño Cheese, Monterey Cheddar, Parmesan Oregano, Roasted Garlic, Rosemary & Sea Salt, Rye Bread, Gluten-Free Bread