What's the five little pumpkin song?

5 Little Pumpkins sittin on a gate. The 1st 1 said My it's gettin late. The 2nd 1 said There are witches in the air. The 3rd 1 saidBut we don’t care. The 4th 1 saidWe’ll run&run &run. The 5th 1 saidIt's just Halloween fun. Whoo went the wind&out went the light&the 5 lil pumpkins rolled out of sight.