What is in w. d. forty?

WD-40 is the name of a water-displacing spray made by the WD-40 Company. It contains: 50-60% Naphtha, hydrotreated heavy. less than 25% Petroleum Base Oils. less than 10% Naphtha, hydrodesulfurized heavy (contains: 1,2,4-Trimethyl benzene, 1,3,5-Trimethyl benzene, Xylene) 2-4% Carbon Dioxide.