What is shadow clone jitsu?

A jitsu commonly used by Naruto Uzumaki the seventh hokage of the leaf village. It is used to make one or more copies of themselves, it splits the users chakra between them evenly.

---

It is a jitsu used in Naruto that produces exact copies of the user.