Where is iris harbor located?

The USS Iris was a ship of the United States Navy which served in the Pacific in a variety of roles from 1899-1916. The USS Iris was used as a general utility ship, fueled United States vessels in the Orient, and eventually was refitted as a torpedo boat and warship.