Who is william afton?

William Afton is the main antagonist of the Five Nights at Freddy's series. He has also been known as the Purple Guy, the Murderer, and Dave Miller.

---

William Afton (also known as Purple Guy, and Dave Miller in Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes) was a serial killer, responsible for The Missing Children incident mentioned in the original games.