What's world of cubes?

World of Cubes is an online multiplayer game inspired by Minecraft, with Creative and Survival Modes. It is available for Mac, PC and mobile devices. Players can create their own beautiful worlds with thousands of players online from all over the world in creative multiplayer mode!