What are some types of guns?

In modern firearms the single shot is the most basic. Multi shot guns can be fired multiple times between reloading. Multi shot guns can be revolvers or magazine loaders. Magazine loaders can be automatically reloading or manual reloading. Machines are the top of the auto reloading guns.