What is the heroes of olympus?

The Heroes of Olympus is a pentalogy of fantasy-adventure novels written by American author Rick Riordan. The novels detail a conflict between Greek demigods, Roman demigods, and Gaea (Roman name Terra) also known as Mother Earth.

---

The Heroes of Olympus is a series of five books written by Rick Riordan. They take place after the events of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. They follow a group of Greek and Roman demigods as they attempt to stop the giants and Gaia from destroying the world as we know it.