What movies has baby ariel been in?

Ariel Rebecca Martin, known professionally as Baby Ariel, is an American social media personality, singer and actress, known for her videos on the social media platform musical.ly. She is also known for starring in the 2020 Disney movie Zombies 2. Also in the 2019 film, Bixler High Private Eye.