What is the sous vide temperature for steak?

It depends on how you like your steak. Very Rare to Rare is 120°F to 128°F, Medium-rare is 129°F to 134°F, and Medium is 135°F to 144°F.

---

To sous vide a steak, pick a temperature between 129 and 154 degrees Fahrenheit. Some experts believe that the perfect Sous Vide steak can be had rare at 131 degrees cooked for between 1 and 2 hours. Play around and find the temperature you like best. Then you can have your perfect steak every time