What is sodium tetra bait?

Sodium tetraborate is known as Borax. Borax is used in household laundry and cleaning products including the "20 Mule Team Borax" laundry booster, "Boraxo" powdered hand soap, and some tooth bleaching formulas. It is used as a Water-softening agent, food additive, anti-fungal foot soak, and more.