Who is the longest jeopardy contestant?

With seventy-four wins, Ken Jennings has the longest winning streak on Jeopardy! He appeared on the show from June 2, 2004, to November 30, 2004. The record holder for winnings is Brad Rutter with over four million dollars in Jeopardy earnings.