What movies was ethan hawke in?

Of the 70 theatrical and television movies Ethan Hawke was in, here are some: Explorers, Dead Poet's Society, Alive, Reality Bites, Before Sunrise, Gattaca, Great Expectations, The Newton Boys, Snow Falling on Cedars, Training Day, Waking Life, Before Sunset, Lord of War, and Before Midnight.