Is elmo in the macy's day parade?

According to a Macy's representative, "Sesame Street has been a cherished part of the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade for almost 40 years and will continue to be part of the Parade for years to come." So yes, Elmo will be in the parade.

---

Yes along with big bird