What is the w. w. e. six pack challenge?

The main event was a Six-Pack Challenge–a non-elimination match consisting of six wrestlers for the vacant WWF Championship. Stone Cold Steve Austin served as the special outside enforcer for the match. The match included Triple H, The Rock, Mankind, Kane, Big Show, and British Bulldog.