What movies has will wheaton been in?

Will Wheaton has starred in films like ‘The Day Lincoln Was Shot’, ‘The Girls' Room’, Jane White Is Sick & Twisted’, ‘Star Trek Nemesis’, ‘Neverland’, and ‘Americanizing Shelley’, among many others.