What do they call santa in germany?

In Germany children call Santa by a few names, such as: Christkind, Christkindl, Kris Kringle, Der Weihnachtsmann, and Heilige Nikolas. Regardless of the name used, he is the same Santa known around the world and joyfully responds to all names children have given him.