Are there any blue vegetables?

There are no blue vegetables, because plants use blue wavelengths from the light spectrum for photosynthesis. If plants were blue, then they would reflect the blue light. Plants don't need green light, so they can reflect it.

---

There are no blue vegetables. Even flowers and fruits that are called blue are really violet. The chemicals responsible for bright colors in edible plants have red in them so there’s always a bit of red present.