What is in herbs de province?

Herbes de Provence is a mixture of dried herbs considered typical of the Provence region of southeast France. It often contains savory, marjoram, rosemary, thyme, and oregano. Lavender leaves are also included in products in the North American market. It is often used in soups and stews.