How old was seymour castle?

Seymour Joseph Cassel was an American actor who appeared in over 200 movies and television shows, and had a career that spanned over 50 years. He was born January 22, 1935 and died on April 7, 2019 making him 84 years old when he died. His last movie appearance was in 2015's "Silver Case".