Does subaru make a truck?

If you've never seen a Subaru Baja before, you're probably wondering what the hell it is. The Baja was a small, unibody vehicle built with the bed of a pickup truck. ... Subaru marketed the Baja as a "multiple-choice vehicle," though limited advertising and controversial styling hindered sales.