How long do i sous vide a steak?

A typical cut of a one inch thick steak should be submerged anywhere between 45 minutes to an hour

---

To sous vide a steak, pick a temperature between 129 and 154 degrees Fahrenheit. Some experts believe that the perfect Sous Vide steak can be had rare at 131 degrees cooked for between 1 and 2 hours. Play around and find the temperature you like best. Then you can have your perfect steak every time