Who is payne from naruto?

Pain, the primary alias of Nagato, is a fictional character in the manga and anime series Naruto. Nagato, AKA Pain, is the figurehead leader of the Akatsuki who wishes to capture the tailed beasts sealed into various people around the shinobi world.

---

It is PAIN AND HE IS A CHARACTER IN THE series. Spoiler he is not Naruto friend